Log in

Click to Login

Log in

WCAPN 2021 Board of Directors

Sarah Frank, President,  2020-2021

Alicia LePard, President-Elect, 2020-2021

Wesley Davis, Past-President, 2020-2021

Haley Hays, Secretary, 2020-2022

Kelly Eckes, Treasurer, 2019-2021

Ann Marie Hart, Member At-Large, 2020-2022

Chere Bohr, Member At-Large, 2018-2021

Ann “Adair” Flynt, Member At-Large, 2018-2021

Sarah Becker, Member At-Large, 2020-2022

Kristina Davis, AANP Representative to WCAPN Board of Directors

Executive Director

The WCAPN board of directors voted to eliminate the executive director position at its October 3, 2019 meeting.  The board decided not to renew Executive Director Tobi Moore’s contract which expired December 31, 2019.  Eliminating the executive director’s position was a step the board had to take to be able to continue to serve the members and remain financially sustainable.

©2019 Wyoming Council for Advanced Practice Nursing. All rights reserved.

Wyoming Council for Advanced Practice Nursing is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization.

Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management